Our Reviews

To read our latest reviews, please go to:

Classpass Top rated Spinn studio in London

or, read our reviews on facebook!


At Spinn Off London we have classes every morning and on Tuesday and Wednesday evenings to choose from and we have really inspiring fully accredited instructors. To make a booking, call us on 0207 317 8230 or CLICK HERE.
We are at the bottom of 17 Rosemont Rd, London NW3 6NG, United Kingdom – one block up from the O2 Center and we have parking vouchers!



Marc. 22/07/2016 “Thanks for amazing spinning. Always new, good music, high energy, happy faces, pushing me every time. Going to spinning regularly makes me very happy. OH and thanks for all the wonderful advice on living a healthier life”


Natalie. 15/07/2016 “Amazing class. Fantastic teacher and music. Makes you sweat and feel alive! Best workout ever! Thanks Mairead”

Sabrina. 01/07/2016 “An incredibly addictive workout with great music and the most driven, crazy and focused instructor! Can’t imagine ever being able to give up Mairead’s classes, they’re just too fab.”

Julia. 25/06/2016 “Pushing me to my limits and helping me find my inner beast! Thanks for another awesome class! Nowhere I’d rather start my weekend! Thanks Rachel!!!”

Adrian. 29/05/2016 “Always a brilliant class! Motivational instructors who push you to work hard and focus on posture.”


Rob. 27/06/2016 “Best spin class I have ever been to. Mairead is amazing.”

Jessica. 08/05/2016 “Fantastic, Mairead is very motivating, loved the class!!”

Rachael. 24/04/2016 “Amazing class! I’ve been to a lot of different spin classes and never had the detail of technique explained like they did here. Getting off the bike after got abs and arm work was great. Even gave everyone a fresh juice blend after! Amazing place & team!”

Jonathan. 10/04/2016 “Such a wonderful, friendly studio. 30 minutes of spin followed by a great full body workout with weights. Mairead was amazing and helped everyone customize the exercises to their ability and gave lots of tips on form. If you’re looking for a spin studio that challenges you but feels a little more personal than the larger ones in London, I highly recommend Spinnoff.”

Jason. 27/03/2016 “Amazing class and a friendly vibe. The focus on technique really works your legs and bum like no other spin studio I’ve been to.”

Vasilia. 03/01/2016 “Having looked for a local Spin class for over a year now, I’ve finally found one that is as good as Cyclebeat/Soul Cycle etc. The ladies at Spinn-off were extremely welcoming, warm and friendly. The class is fun, yet challenging. Motivating music used throughout the class. A 15min weights and stretch session after the class is included. A lovely way to end a high impact, cardio class. Towels and water provided. Always a bonus!”

Mike. 20/12/2015 “Amazing instructor, good class and great studio/equipment. It’s restored my faith in class pass London. 5 stars and more”

Rebecca. 25/10/2015 “Such a brilliant workout. helped me with my posture and technique whilst on the bike”